The PTC Committee was elected at the AGM in November and serves for one year.

The committee for 2017/18 is:


Sandie King   Chairman
Sandie King   Secretary
Trevor Jones
Jacki Dann (Elect)
Mandy Durrell   Secretary's Assistant
Vic Rance    
Daisy Patton    
Richard Higham    
Bernadette Nolan     
Archie Wilson    
Abi Halligan    


UK law means we're obliged the tell you that this site uses cookies

If this worries you, you can block cookies using settings in your browser, but some parts of the site may not then work

I understand
Copyright 2013 Prestwood Theatre Club - PTC Committee.
Templates Joomla 1.7 by Wordpress themes free